Contact Us

Phone: 631-324-9858
Fax: 631-329-6654

Email addresses:
Rabbi Joshua Franklin, JFranklin@jcoh.org
Cantor/Rabbi Debra Stein, cantor@jcoh.org
Diane Wiener, Executive Director, director@jcoh.org
Edina Segal, Educator, educatoredina@jcoh.org
Nancy Boyle, Bookkeeper, nbookkeeper@jcoh.org
Samantha Jennings, Administrative Assistant, office2@jcoh.org
Matthew Oates, Graphic Artist, office1@jcoh.org
Kathryn Odell-Hamilton, Graphic Artist, office@jcoh.org
Nick Ward, Head of Maintenance, maintenance@jcoh.org

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

We are located at:
44 Woods Lane,
East Hampton, NY 11937

Our mailing address is:
PO Box 5107
East Hampton, NY 11937